Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 31

Thread: Dynamis-Tavnazia x2, Sunday, 15 November 2009, 5PM EST

  1. #1

    Dynamis-Tavnazia x2, Sunday, 15 November 2009, 5PM EST

    Administrative

    Full AF Sets Completed!

    TBD

    Run Announcement

    On Sunday we will be running two consecutive Dynamis-Tavnazias. The first run will be held TWO HOURS EARLIER than the normal starting time for Sundays:

    Run #1: 5PM EST / 2PM PST
    Run #2: 7PM EST / 4PM PST

    Sign up for the run below, indicating your run of preference and whether you would elect to sit out for another member if the total number of sign-ups exceeds the total number of people we can take in both runs. An ambiguous sign-up will be assumed to mean "either run."

    DEADLINE FOR ON-TIME SIGN-UP: Sunday, 3AM EST / 12AM PST

    Members who sign up after this deadline are not guaranteed placement in the alliances. If we have more than 36 people sign up, some people will have to sit out. Your understanding is appreciated.

    Item Preparation

    All members are expected to bring:

    - your "A" game
    - Signet
    - Food
    - Reraise (for use during the entire run, this should be a charged item with at least 8 remaining charges)
    - Echo Drops
    - Eye Drops
    - Antidotes

    Lotting Eligibility

    http://www.dynamisbums.com/forum/lot...igibility2.php

    Strategy

    http://www.dynamisbums.com/strategy/tav.html

  2. #2
    /
    jobs: 75 whm blu war bst smn drg drk blm thf

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Brooklyn, NY
    Posts
    3,462
    Izzy - 2nd run
    Carmisse - 2nd run

    Izzy - FFXI - Phoenix
    WHM/BLM/SMN/NIN/PLD

  4. #4
    First

  5. #5
    second
    -- 80 BLM -- -- 79 SMN --
    -- 78 THF(th4) -- -- 80 RNG --
    -- 80 BRD - 80 SCH - 76 RDM -
    -- 80 DRK(ZergGear: O/Mkris) --

  6. #6
    first, please

    80 RNG~WHM 79 BLM 78 BRD 76 BLU~WAR~DRK
    75 RDM~MNK
    all applicable sub jobs, job abilities

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Windurst
    Posts
    433
    First would be preferred but I can do either.
    Krish - BLM78 RDM90 WAR90 THF90 NIN90 BST75 BRD90 DNC90!

  8. #8
    I am unable to attend. Good luck.
    Abrasax
    BLM BLU BRD BST DNC NIN RDM SMN THF 90

  9. #9
    Run 2 please, I like to go to the gym around the time of Run 1.

    Alarial
    Whm90, Blm90, Blu90, Smn90
    Rdm90, Cor90, Sch90, Brd90

  10. #10
    /. Either.
    BLU75, and loving it.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •