PDA

View Full Version : Super Bowl Sunday 2010



Teorem
01-27-2010, 01:46 AM
The Super Bowl is scheduled to begin at 6:30PM EST / 3:30PM PST.

The run scheduled for this day is Dynamis-Tavnazia, which would be starting at either 5PM EST / 2PM PST or 7PM EST / 4PM PST.

I am looking at several scheduling alternatives for this day, because there's no possible way I'm going to get people to 1) show up if they really want to watch the football game, or 2) pay attention 100% a run if it's concurrent to the football game.

Therefore, I am proposing the following options in the poll above. Select the option(s) you would be willing to support, and I will look at what we can do. The most popular option may not necessarily be the scheduling option chosen.

Zumi
01-31-2010, 01:56 AM
If we having it at the regular time but its optional I would hope people who are going to the run won't be distracted by watching football at the same time. We need people that can focus on doing the run. Cause it would suck to wipe a bunch of times and waste everyone's time if people aren't giving their full attention especially in a harder run like tav.